user_mobilelogo

Meet Our Staff      

 

Bendoraitis 2 copy
Pastor
Tom MacMillan              
tmacmillan@johnknoxpc.org 
Associate Pastor
Susanne Bendoraitis
sbendoraitis@johnknoxpc.org
 Abigail Yates
Business Manager
Jeff Nichols
jnichols@johnknoxpc.org

Executive Assistant
Abigail Yates
ayates@johnknoxpc.org

Director of Children's Ministry
Justine Tinline
jtinline@johnknoxpc.org
Midweek Program Coordinator
Mindi Schibley
mschibley@johnknoxpc.org
Director of Music and the Arts
Geoffrey Peterson
gpeterson@johnknoxpc.org 
Parish Associate
Jessie MacMillan
jmacmillan@johnknoxpc.org 
 
Treasurer
Bill Stewart
billstewart@en.com

Director of Liturgical Movement
Jan Wahl
dejwahl@att.net 
 

 
Director of John Knox Preschool   
Nancie Rachocki
Preschool: 440-777-5878
johnknoxpreschool@att.net
 

 
 Parish Associate
Al Hart
aHart43791@aol.com
 Parish Associate
Oommen K. Thomas
revokt@gmail.com
        
Custodian
Jim Mino
Custodian
Ken Miller